0151 227 3499 Contact@Homeshareuk.org

Find a Homeshare scheme

Homesharing schemes carefully match people who want companionship,  support or help around the house with people who need accommodation and are happy to help.

There are several Homeshare schemes across the UK and in Ireland.

If you are looking to share your home please enter the area where you live in the box below to find out if there is a scheme operating in your area.

If  you are looking for accommodation please enter the area you would like to live in the box below to find out if there is a scheme operating in your area. Alternatively you can contact us direct on the telephone number or email address above.

 

Age UK Isle of Wight

147 High Street,
Newport,
Isle of Wight,
PO30 1TY.

Contact Details
Loraine Lord
Email: HomeShare@ageukiw.org.uk
Phone: 01983 525 282
Diane Coppell
Email: HomeShare@ageukiw.org.uk
Phone: 01983 525 282
Age UK Oxfordshire

St Edmunds House,
39 West St Helen St,
Abingdon,
Oxon,
OX14 5BT.

Contact Details
Claire Shuttleworth
Email: homeshare@ageukoxfordshire.org.uk
Phone: 01865 410 670
Ategi

Clare Charity Centre,
Wycombe Road,
Saunderton,
HP14 4BF.

Careaid

132 Eric Street,
Mile End,
E3 4SS.

Contact Details
Abu Mahfuz
Email: info@careaid.co.uk
Click Nottingham

Castle Cavendish Works,
Dorking Road,
Radford,
Nottingham,
NG7 5PN.

Contact Details
Megan McFarlane
Email: megan@clicknottingham.com
Phone: 0115 9787 846
Draycott Homeshare

100 Sydney St,
London,
SW3 6NJ.

Contact Details
Paula Dagger
Email: PaulaDagger@draycottnursing.co.uk
Phone: 020 7351 9901
Edinburgh Development Group

Unit 2, Cotton Business Centre,
10 Sunnyside,
Edinburgh,
EH7 5RA.

Contact Details
Gillian Allen
Email: Gillian@edg-sco.org
Phone: 0131 476 0522
Elderhomeshare

Fumbally Exchange,
5 Dame Lane,
Dublin 2.

Contact Details
Saoirse Sheridan
Email: elderhomeshare@gmail.com
Phone: +353 (0) 87 13 85 628
Guildcrest
Worthing, United Kingdom
Contact Details
Bill Demel
Email: Bill.Demel@guildcare.org
Phone: 01903 528 600
Homeshare West

Kingswood,
Bristol,
BS15 4SD.

In Homing

Dublin

Contact Details
Bernadette Duffy
Phone: 353 (0) 87 2369 631
Intergenerations Worcester

Community House,
Stourport Road,
Kidderminster,
Worcs,
DY11 7QE.

Contact Details
Knowsley Housing Trust

Lakeview,
Kings Business Park,
Prescot, Merseyside,
L34 1PJ.

Contact Details
Helen Paton - UK Homeshare Pilot Project Manager
Email: helen.paton@firstark.com
Phone: 0151 290 7118
Leeds Homeshare

Homeshare at Shared Lives
Leeds City Council
Central Mail Room
Westland Road
LS11 5SB

Contact Details
Cath Ormerod - Homeshare Coordinator
Email: homeshare@leeds.gov.uk
Phone: 0113 3785012
Novus Homeshare

The London Carer’s Centres Consortium,
376-378 Pinner Road,
Harrow,
HA2 6DZ.

Contact Details
Radha Hirani
Email: radha.hirani@novus-homeshare.org.uk
Phone: 020 8868 5224
Positive Steps Shropshire

Louise House,
Roman Road,
Shrewsbury,
SY3 9JN.

Contact Details
Diane Philips
Email: d.phillips@positive-steps-shropshire.co.uk
Phone: 01743 251 568
PossAbilities Homeshare – Covering Greater Manchester

The Cherwell Wellbeing Hub
Cherwell Avenue
Heywood
OL10 4SY

Contact Details
Ruth Bamber - Homeshare Development Manager
Email: homeshare@possabilities.org.uk
Phone: 01706 626 747
Mathilde Vautier - Homeshare Development Manager
Email: homeshare@possabilities.org.uk
Phone: 01706 626 747
Room for Tea

1st Floor New Zealand House,
80 Haymarket,
London,
SW1Y 4TE.

Contact Details
Milena Bottero
Email: milena@roomfortea.com
Phone: 020 3239 4913
Share & Care (national coverage)

Chestnut Suite,
Thornton House
Thornton Road
Wimbledon
SW19 4NG

Contact Details
Caroline Cooke
Email: info@shareand care.co.uk
Phone: 0203 865 3398/0208 405 6316
Amanda Clarke
Email: info@shareand care.co.uk
Phone: 0203 865 3398/0208 405 6316
Lizzy Pryor
Email: info@shareand care.co.uk
Phone: 0203 865 3398/0208 405 6316
Supportmatch (national coverage)

1 York Road, NN1 5QG Northamptonshire

Contact Details
Zaira De Novellis
Email: zaira@supportmatch.co.uk
Phone: 07847 072490
Sibel Whitehead
Email: sibel@supportmatch.co.uk
Phone: 07742 807677
Supportmatch (national coverage)

Northamptonshire

Contact Details
Sibel Whitehead
Email: sibel@supportmatch.co.uk
Phone: 01604 905 517
The Cara Trust

240 Lancaster Road,
London,
W11 4AH.

Contact Details
Alex Huggins
Email: Alex@caralife.com
Phone: 020 7243 6147

Interested in applying to one of our Homeshare network members?